• Ribbon Cutting
  • Town Council Construction
  • Love Sign
  • Police Group Photo
  • Welcome Sign
  • Town aerial main st
  • NN Electric
  • Town Office
  • Pie Girls

The objectives of this Commission are to promote the orderly development of the Town of Warsaw, and to improve the public health, safety, convenience, and welfare of the residents and property owners in the Town of Warsaw and surrounding areas by rendering assistance in an advisory capacity to the Council of the Town of Warsaw.

The Commission meets the first Thursday of every month at 7 P.M. in the Council Chambers at 78 Belle Ville Lane in Warsaw. Planning Commission members include:

  • Gary W. Palmore, Chairman
  • Regis Slaw
  • Hannah Tiffany
  • Elizabeth Franklin, Vice-Chairman
  • Jonathan B. English, Council Liason
  • Mary Beth Bryant
  • Barbara Jean Lefon

By-Laws, adopted March 7, 2002

Calendar of Events

Warsaw Rotary Meeting - Wed Jul 24 @ 7:30AM
Mennonite Market - Sat Jul 27 @ 7:00AM
Warsaw Rotary Meeting - Wed Jul 31 @ 7:30AM
Planning Commission Meeting - Thu Aug 01 @ 7:00PM
Mennonite Market - Sat Aug 03 @ 7:00AM